'That's a shocking question': Maxwell | cricketnetwork.com

'That's a shocking question': Maxwell

16 April 2017
VIDEO

Kings XI Punjab captain Glenn Maxwell took exception to a question regarding his play of spin bowling following his side's defeat to Delhi


Smith floats change to catch review process

After his controversial dismissal to a line-ball caught-behind decision in the third Gillette ODI, Australia captain Steve Smith discusses a possible rule change


3:59 Match-wrap-Buttler-blitz-seals-ODI-series-still

Match wrap: Buttler genius seals ODI series


1:24 Toyota-Defy-Boundaries_Third-ODI_V1-still

Biggest moments from the third ODI at the SCG