Sciver's extraordinary 'nutmeg' shot | cricketnetwork.com

Sciver's extraordinary 'nutmeg' shot

13 July 2017
VIDEO

This one you'll have to see to believe. England's Nat Sciver intentionally hits a ball between her legs in her rapid century against New Zealand


Smith floats change to catch review process

After his controversial dismissal to a line-ball caught-behind decision in the third Gillette ODI, Australia captain Steve Smith discusses a possible rule change


3:59 Match-wrap-Buttler-blitz-seals-ODI-series-still

Match wrap: Buttler genius seals ODI series


1:24 Toyota-Defy-Boundaries_Third-ODI_V1-still

Biggest moments from the third ODI at the SCG