Men's ODI World Cup 2019

TV guide, fixtures for English summer

Get all the fixtures, latest squad news and broadcast details for Australia's big winter of cricket in the UK

Cricket Network

15 April 2019, 08:30 AM AEST

Men’s ODI World Cup

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Broadcasters: Fox Cricket, Kayo, Nine Network, SEN Radio, Macquarie Sports Radio


June 1: Afghanistan v Australia at Bristol (D/N)

June 6: Australia v West Indies at Trent Bridge

June 9: India v Australia at The Oval

June 12: Australia v Pakistan at Taunton

June 15: Sri Lanka v Australia at The Oval

June 20: Australia v Bangladesh at Trent Bridge

June 25: England v Australia at Lord's

June 29: New Zealand v Australia at Lord's (D/N)

July 6: Australia v South Africa at Old Trafford (D/N)

July 9: Semi-Final 1 at Old Trafford

July 11: Semi-Final 2 at Edgbaston

July 14: Final at Lord's

For a full list of all World Cup fixtures, click HERE

Big names miss out on World Cup squad

Women’s Ashes

Australia Squad: TBA

Broadcasters: Nine Network


July 2: First ODI at Grace Road, Leicester

July 4: Second ODI at Grace Road, Leicester

July 7: Third ODI at St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

July 18-21: Test at The County Ground, Taunton

July 26: First T20 at County Ground, Chelmsford

July 28: Second T20 at The County Ground, Hove

July 31: Third T20 at Bristol County Ground, Bristol

For the latest news from the Women’s Ashes, click HERE

Australia A Tour

Australia A one-day squad: Travis Head (c), Matthew Wade, Will Pucovski, Peter Handscomb, Ashton Turner, Mitch Marsh (vc), D'Arcy Short, Kurtis Patterson, Ashton Agar, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Josh Hazlewood (vc), Kane Richardson, Sean Abbott

Australia A four-day squad: Tim Paine (c), Marcus Harris, Kurtis Patterson, Will Pucovski, Travis Head (vc), Peter Handscomb, Matthew Wade, Mitch Marsh, Michael Neser, Jon Holland, James Pattinson, Jackson Bird, Josh Hazlewood (vc), Chris Tremain

Broadcasters: N/A

One-day fixtures:

June 20: Australia A v Northamptonshire, The County Ground, Northamptonshire

June 23: Australia A v Derbyshire, County Ground, Derby

June 25: Australia A v Worcestershire, New Road, Worcester

June 30: Australia A v Gloucestershire, Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

July 2: Australia A v Gloucestershire, Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

Four-day fixtures:

July 7-10: Australia A v Sussex, Arundel Castle Cricket Ground, Arundel

July 13-16: Australia A v England Lions, The Spitfire Ground, Canterbury

July 23-26: Australia v Australia A, Ageas Bowl, Hampshire

For the latest news from the Australia A tour, click HERE

Men’s Ashes

Australia Squad: TBA

Broadcasters: Nine Network


August 1-5: First Test at Edgbaston, Birmingham

August 14-18: Second Test at Lord's, London

August 22-26: Third Test at Headingley, Leeds

September 4-8: Fourth Test at Old Trafford, Manchester

September 12-16: Fifth Test at The Oval, London

For the latest news from the Men’s Ashes, click HERE