Ross given out for obstructing the field | cricketnetwork.com

Ross given out for obstructing the field

10 January 2018
VIDEO

There was a hint of controversy at the Gabba with Heat batsman Alex Ross given out by the third umpire for obstructing the field at a tight spot in the chase


Legends Month: Sanath blasts SCG century

Sri Lanka master blaster Sanath Jayasuriya rode his luck early before dishing out the damage to post a memorable ODI century against Australia in 2003


1:30 Trailblazers-trumped-by-Supernovas-on-final-ball-still

Trailblazers trumped by Supernovas on final ball


1:30 Du-Plessis-masterclass-secures-final-spot-still

Du Plessis masterclass secures final spot