Maxwell survives contentious 'caught' call | cricketnetwork.com

Maxwell survives contentious 'caught' call

07 February 2018
VIDEO

The soft signal was 'out', but Australia's Glenn Maxwell survived the third umpire review after he looked to be caught by Jason Roy during their T20I clash


Why did Australia put empty bottles on the pitch?

Matthew Renshaw reflects on Australia's first day of training in Dubai and explains why coach Justin Langer put empty water bottles on the pitch


2:53 180922---Matt-Renshaw-presser-cut-down-PKG-still

Renshaw relishes the heat as Australia hit the nets


3:55 Western-Australia-vs-South-Australia-Match-Highlights-still

Match wrap: Warriors cruise past Redbacks