Smith floats change to catch review process | cricketnetwork.com

Smith floats change to catch review process

21 January 2018
VIDEO

After his controversial dismissal to a line-ball caught-behind decision in the third Gillette ODI, Australia captain Steve Smith discusses a possible rule change


Legends Month: Sanath blasts SCG century

Sri Lanka master blaster Sanath Jayasuriya rode his luck early before dishing out the damage to post a memorable ODI century against Australia in 2003


1:30 Trailblazers-trumped-by-Supernovas-on-final-ball-still

Trailblazers trumped by Supernovas on final ball


1:30 Du-Plessis-masterclass-secures-final-spot-still

Du Plessis masterclass secures final spot